The Maltings Open Air Theatre Festival Programme

Henry V

Fri 14 Aug 9pm

Henry V

Sat 15 Aug 3pm

Sherlock Holmes

Sun 16 Aug 3pm

Sherlock Holmes

Sun 16 Aug 6pm

Henry V

Sun 16 Aug 9pm

Henry V

Wed 19 Aug 6pm

Henry V

Fri 21 Aug 6pm

Henry V

Sat 22 Aug 9pm

Henry V

Sun 23 Aug 3pm

Henry V

Sun 23 Aug 6pm

H.M.S Pinafore

Mon 24 Aug 3pm

H.M.S Pinafore

Mon 24 Aug 6pm

Romeo and Juliet

Fri 28 Aug 6pm

Romeo and Juliet

Fri 28 Aug 9pm

The Taming of the Shrew

Sat 29 Aug 3pm

The Taming of the Shrew

Sat 29 Aug 6pm

Henry V

Sun 30 Aug 9pm

Henry V

Mon 31 Aug 3pm

Book

Tickets

Online

Click Here

By Phone

0333 666 4466